4 comments on “Mother-in-law Knows Best (FF/M)

  1. An excellent story David, and one that will be the envy of many a married man who would love to live in a spanking relationship. Add to that a mother-in-law who totally approves of punishment to keep a son-in-law in order, and you have the perfect mix.
    Can’t wait to read more.

  2. Hi there David,
    An excellent story from you. I am so glad that you will be a story contributor on this wondeful site. The story reminds me very much of how My wife has naked me bent over the end over our bed for the cane and lying across it for the strap – it really does hurt and I love it. To have Mother-In-Law present must have added very much to his humilation. I love having an audience present to witness my thrashings although that does not happen in our domestic situatioin but does happen at Play Parties that I/we attend. I am very fortunate that my wife is most happy for me to be disciplined by other females with the proviso that she gets to see the damage when I get back home, something that I am more than happy to do. I also agree with Jonathan’s comment on how unfortunate other people are who do not get to have these wonderful experiences that us spankos enjoy.

  3. How I would love to be in that situation. My wife has never shown any interest in corporal punishment. Unfortuntely I have to buy it from professional doms.

Add a comment here please

