4 comments on “Mother-in-law Knows Best – Part 2 (F/M)

  1. A great story David, congratulations. Looking forward to Part 3. I haven’t used lines as part of a punishment for quite a long time, so thank you for jogging my memory.

  2. I forgot to say that this story is a great twist on the usual F/M domestic spanking scene, with Father-In-Law also on the giving/receiving end. Well done.

  3. Hello! I’ve been out of action for a while and have only just managed to find your amazing page again – I was a bit thrown as it doesn’t seem to be WordPress any longer, but what the heck!

    A marvellous second chapter of a really great F/m spanking story – I loved it! Thanks for posting and I look forward to reading yet more of this intense relaationship!

    Well done.

    saucywriter

Add a comment here please

