3 comments on “Happy Christmas!

  1. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you Rod.
    Thanks for the way you have provided material to so many of us throughout the year

    Like

  2. I have long wanted a carpet beater in my implement collection, but so far have been unlucky. I have seen them in use, and they cover a wide area of the bottom, and leave some lovely marks. I will have to check out the car boot sales for such an implement and bring my “arsenal” up to date.
    The riding boots make a lovely sound when a riding crop is slapped against them, although not as nice a sound as when the crop is cracked across a bare bottom. Thank you for using my picture.

    Like

Add a comment here please

