13 comments on “Love Our Lurkers Day 2016

    • Greetings: I very much enjoy the stories that appear here. They are generally well presented, & flesh out the plot logically, & with an abundance of titillating detail. The development of the story line strongly suggests that the authors are drawing at least partly on personal experience. I am especially pleased by those that culminate in some form of sexual release. Other blogs would have you believe that the caning activity is an end in itself. I am certain that the great majority of readers read these stories for their capability of providing a delightful sexual stimulus, as it does for me. I look forward to each new presentation. Well done all!

      Cheers! Brian

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Happy LOL-Day, Rod! I don’t have much time to read kinky blogs these days, but since I love M/M spanking stories I sometimes lurk on your blog when I find some time. Keep up the good work!

    Many greetings from Germany,
    Kaelah

    Liked by 1 person

Add a comment here please

