3 comments on “Not A Bad Old Stick (M/M) repeat

  1. If I missed this one first time around, it was my loss but as the tale indeed recounts a secondary exposure is far better and leads to other enjoyment just as I will get when I leave the train and arrive home. Hope my pleasure reading this on the move has not been too obvious.

    Like

  2. Excellent story that awakens all the excitement of submitting to a caning.
    I got on close terms with a cane late teens. Dad got a bundle of cane offcuts from a man at the local basket factory in exchange for a packet of Woodbines! My friend hung behind the back door and was … ‘used well and often’ to quote your phrase. And in the course of which I became an irredeemable cane addict. 😀

    Like

Add a comment here please

