4 comments on “A Day In The Woods – revisited (M/M)

  1. Rod, this was indeed a great start to your writing, enough to produce excitement all round. Johnny probably got a lot more overdue chastisement in future sessions from this revelation

    Like

  2. A summer’s day in the woods. What could be more natural? A slip of a switch cut at good length. A commanding voice says, ” Take off your shoes and socks so you can’t run, but must walk. ” I obey and feel excited. The voice again: ” Walk ten paces and remove your shirt. Then toss it into the tree branches.” I do and bare chested and barefoot I hear that voice again: ” Unzip your jeans, pull them down to your ankles and stand for five minutes with your hands clasped behind your head, your pants at your feet and you in only your underpants.” I pop a boner as I obey and wait. The voice calmly says, ” step out of your pants and walk for ten minutes with your hands still atop your head. Then stop and wait.”

    This I do and I am now far from any of my clothes and I have walked in circles and have no idea where they are. The voice laughs, ” Close your eyes, slip off your underpants and toss them as hard as you can not looking to where they fall. Then walk away for five more minutes and then stop.”

    I obey and walk naked deeper into the forest where I hear the voice command me to find a switch. After I have found the perfect punishment tool, I hear, ” 25 of the finest!”

    Like

Add a comment here please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.