11 comments on “Some Like It Hot (M/M) NEW!

  1. Wow! Certainly the hottest, most cock-rousing piece I have read all September so far.
    We start with a succession of gay lads, each more gorgeous than the last, but not a cane in sight. Once we got into the botanical gardens, a horrible thought: please not a bl**dy bamboo.
    The idea of keeping canes in the sweltering humidity of a hothouse is a splendid touch.
    Ollie’s introductory caning and erotic responses are brilliantly handled, and the nurturing of the life-long addiction of a bottom who will always crave the rod.
    Thank you Joel.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks, Ringlad!
      I’m not keen on the idea of a bamboo cane, although I’ve never felt one, so I’m pleased you approved of the traditional cane kept in the hothouse.
      I hope you don’t think I need caned for tormenting readers with a long build-up to the actual caning!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. I was going to hint that the guy in briefs was a self-image, but since it seems that I’ve already incurred six of the cane on the bare for ‘teasing’, I guess I’d better not risk another six for deception!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Yet another masterful story from you Joel that brings excitement on each reading (several already) and then you elevate by it being a set up to introduce Ollie to caning. Brilliant. Those Saturday sessions will no doubt become regular.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Thanks for the enthusiastic message! I have to confess to enjoying trying to put in an occasional twist in the tail (like Ollie’s caning being a set-up), but of course that only ‘works’ on the first reading. I’m delighted that you found the story worth reading more than once anyway.

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Dear Joel
    Thank you for a very hot and exciting story. As a Dom ,=I shall model myself on Steve who seems to know how to take two naughty subs in hand.

    I hope that Ollie and Jack have regular discipline from Steve and more than regular sex with each other.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Thanks for the great feedback, Khalil.
    I’m sure that both Ollie and Jack will enjoy frequent visits to Steve. At the heart of Steve’s way of handling bad boys seems to be the resolve simply to tell them what they’ll do and what they’ll take; and never, ever to take any notice of their protests.
    If you’re modelling yourself on him, I think I’ll keep well out of your way!

    Liked by 1 person

Add a comment here please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.