7 comments on “Out Of The Bottle (M/M) NEW!

  1. Once more, we have to thank Joel for donating a red hot story to The Canery. The two lads certainly had a lesson in what pain feels like. But for Robbie, his taste for the cane is one that will be with him for life, it seems.

    Like

  2. Thanks, Rod.

    I enjoyed the pictures you’ve inserted in the story; and that’s a nasty-looking bath-brush. ‘Uncle’ with the cane looks pretty scary too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. not here to offer or volunteer, I am going to give you the cane – was a fantastic approach and one of many elements I appreciate in this tale.bonus of another spanking and caning means Robbie is inducted to satisfaction swiftly and will maximise future sessions with Uncle James. Great storytelling and description throughout made me want to rub the container too

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks so much for the enthusiastic feedback, Sukemnsee. I agree that the dominant guy who just takes charge and says what’s going to happen, is a big turn-on. I’m delighted you enjoyed the story and that it got you eager to ‘rub’!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Joel. Thank you for your very hot tale. How I wish I could be Marco’s uncle and his father giving the two hot rascals a good tanning. I really enjoyed the bathbrush spanking scene and the scene were Marco’s uncle gave Robbie a hard caning. It was beautifully written and very vivid. It left little to the imagination. Thank you so much.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. I’m thrilled that you found the story so hot, Khalil. If your imagination is in need of exercise, you can always imagine future visits by Robbie to Marco’s uncle!

    Many thanks for the feedback.

    Liked by 1 person

Add a comment here please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.