11 comments on “Frequent Flogger (M/M) NEW!

  1. Lovely story Rod and it could have been extended to allow Mr Ferguson to pursue Terrence’s interest in being caned and I would have liked to have read more about Mr Ferguson’s emails….. Barry

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Barry, those are both really good ideas, thank you. Ferguson is an interesting character, for sure. Glad you liked the story.

      Rod of Team Canery Admin

      Like

  2. Yes, there’s definitely potential for more exploration of Ferguson and Terry; and I’ve been doing a bit of imagining of my own!

    It’s a hot tale and I liked the idea of the ‘cane-miles’ and of course enjoyed the erotic move towards Terry getting caned by his pal and then their developing relationship being discovered and resulting in Terry getting all he wanted!

    Thanks, Rod!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Hi Joel, thanks for commenting. Ferguson does seem to be popular, and not just with Terrence! I’m hoping to accumulate some Arse Miles of my own in a month or so…

      Rod

      Like

  3. Hmm! I wonder if Terry will ever reveal Willy was taking the cane to him? Mates honour and the fact Ferguson will now cane him regularly probably secures the secret. I wonder what his upgrade or rewards will be as another joint session seems unlikely. I shall enjoy thinking through possibilities while keeping cold cream at hand.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Good points, Sukemnsee. A relationship with secrets like that would be difficult to manage, but Terrence has shown himself to be pretty devious already! Thanks for commenting.

      Like

  4. Thanks for a very hot story. Always good to hear about two boys being caned together. Like the others, I’d like to hear more of what happened to Terry, Willy and Mr Ferguson.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Paul,

      Welcome to The Canery and thank you for commenting! Glad you found the story hot. It’s always a pleasure to receive feedback. There does seem to be demand for a follow-on, so I’ll give it some thought.

      Rod of The Canery Admin.

      Like

Add a comment here please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.