9 comments on “The Bucket List (M/M) NEW!

  1. Yet another wonderful and believable story by Joelstrap – if I had known that they were going to get a serious bare bottom caning from Headmaster Black I would have joined Ali and Matt running stark naked down the high street. As we all know you cannot beat a bare bottom caning! Keep up the good work Joel!

    Barry

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the illustrations, Rod, especially the scrawled bucket-list.
    Good to know you enjoyed the story, Barry. I might have liked to run with Ali and Matt too; but I fear that with the speed I can achieve these days, the outraged ladies might catch me!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great story sadly I can’t run any more so I would need to inform mr black it was me who dared them and acccept the consequence, probably at least 6 maybe more.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Glad you enjoyed the story, Ken.
    With such a dedicated and able caner as Black, 6 or more would be scary; maybe even scary enough to persuade you into at least a gentle jog! Is the person who issued a dare as culpable as the boys who accepted it and performed it? Although in the story it wasn’t strictly a dare (although the boys told Black it was), the question of any blame lying with the giver of the dare is interesting. I wonder if there’s a story there?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi Joelstrap. Thank you for an exciting tale. You certainly; know how to get into the mind of young men. It seems just like something that they would do. Luckily there are the older guys to keep them in line. I also appreciated the blossoming romance between Ali and Matt. Now that Ali has asserted his dominance I am sure that Matt will be very well behaved otherwise he will be well spanked. Thank you once again for a hot and well written story
    .

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks for your generous comments, Khalil. I’m delighted that you enjoyed the story and felt that Ali and Matt were behaving just as young guys often do. Someone once said: one boy, one brain; two boys, half a brain; 3 or more boys, no brain. There may be something in it!

      Liked by 1 person

Add a comment here please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.