3 comments on “The Bright Red Briefs (M/M)

  1. I’m delighted to have this opportunity to share Joel’s story again. It has long been a favourite of mine, so I hope readers will enjoy it too. Please leave a comment if you like the story.

    Like

  2. This was a very hot story that I enjoyed a lot. I’d have loved to read more about them describing their experience getting caned to their Spangler.

    Like

  3. Perfect. Just what every randy bottom needs: a fully equipped itinerant top. In an ideal world, every holiday destination would have them, dispensing pleasure and pain in due proportion.
    I read this story a couple of years ago on a different site, and am delighted to read it again.

    Like

Add a comment here please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.