7 comments on “Student Discount (M/M) NEW!

  1. Happy New Year, readers! Please enjoy this new tale, with the assurance that there
    are more hot stories to follow.

    Rod from Team Canery Admin, x

    Like

    • Thank you, Barry. I’ve actually added a final paragraph since you posted your comment, just to round the story off properly. Like you, I’d have liked a pervy landlord like that! I hope to post another hot and new M/M story in a week or so. Rod, x.

      Like

  2. Well I had my share of creepy landlords in the 70’s, same era?, but none were quite as challenging or comforting as Mr Patel. Remember a lot of other nuances in the story too so great throwback and tells me I look forward to more from you in our New Year ahead. Thanks and now I am off to consider Tony’s and the others experiences.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, Sukemnsee. Yes, the story is very much set in the 1970s. The late 1970s. I did have student digs in a creepy old red brick house like that, and it was only 4 quid a week for the room. But there was no landlord like the one in the story…

      Rod x

      Like

  3. I was a student in the 70s too, but no offer of spanking; but how I’d have loved to experience some consensual cp in those days. Great stories like this at least allow me to imagine vividly how it might have been. You’ve created a brilliant historical scenario with a thrilling story of discovery of some of the pleasure as well as the pain of discipline. Like the pic of the guys waiting to hear all about it too!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Seems all us students were dreaming of other kinds of studies – headmasters’ studies! Thanks for the positive feedback, Joel!

      Rodders.

      Like

Add a comment here please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.