6 comments on “C Is For Cane (M/M) NEW!

  1. Phew! That was a hot one. Apparently Joel the author is hoping that this story gets at least a B+ and that he avoids the cane! I’m happy with that, how about you readers?

    Like

  2. Ben will get to cane again! Eight opportunities await and one at least, if not several, will not hit the mark. Loved the build up and reveal. But although Ben is top, did he once receive guidance too? Thanks Joel, stirring tales as always

    Like

  3. Thanks for the great feedback, guys. So far I’m told the story has done well enough to keep me safe from the cane!
    As to Ben caning again, I’ve a feeling Sukemnsee may be right! If there’s to be a follow-up, then he probably has to – but is there an actual story-line there, rather than just an account of another caning or three? I’ll give that some thought!

    Like

Add a comment here please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.