17 comments on “A Tight Rein (M/M) NEW!

  1. A very entertaining new story from very special guest author JOELSTRAP. I hope you all like this and I look forward to reading your comments – don’t be shy!

    Rod of The Canery Admin Team

    Like

  2. Thanks, Rod and Wellspankedbot. I’m delighted you enjoyed the story.

    I liked the pictures you created, Rod; and that aunt looks fierce! As to the first picture, well, he’s gorgeous – and the boy’s not bad either!

    I don’t often have females as main characters in a story, but hope this one was enjoyable.

    I came late in life to experiencing the cane, but it’s definitely a memorable sting.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What a transformation Rowan underwent after only two canings. I do hope he manages to fuck up enough times to come to appreciate and even enjoy the feel of the cane at an erotic level. Danny is clearly a nice lad, but even he is no saint, and manages to get his bottom in the line of fire.

    Those pics are a nice extra. The shot of Rowan’s gorgeous, at that stage unwelted globes makes it clear why even the mean Aunt Myrtle admires them.

    Thank you for a lovely tale of two fine spunky lads and Alan who gives every encouragement to their natural amorous activities.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks, so much, Ringlad, for a very appreciative piece of feedback on the story. I’m sure that Ronan, although no doubt much improved, still has the capacity to err plenty in the future; and I suspect that Aunt Myrtle will make sure that Alan’s cane is still in use. Whether or not Ronan comes to enjoy the cane’s erotic power is something I leave to your imagination!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Great feedback from Charles, many thanks. Joel is correct about the pictures. All five pictures are AI-generated and therefore public domain and copyright free.

    Like

  6. hi Joel. Loved this long tale of prim Aunt Myrtle, fierce Stepdad Alan and the respective charges of Ronan and Danny. Although Aunty was a necessary character finally yielding somewhat I am glad you had the punishment and follow on activity as all male. Reminds us all how swiftly we can let standards drop below expectations but we haven’t all got the cane chasing our tails. Rereads of this account and imagination will satisfy me for sure and even create urge for my own account to be settled.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Thank you, Sukemnsee, for your generous comments on the story.

    It’s interesting to speculate on how much bad behaviour was avoided just because of the threat of the cane (or some other cp implement); and how much happened anyway, because boys are boys, and the cane was just seen as a fact of life, endured when necessary.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. hi Joel i know have commented very recently but do you do spanking stories traditional over the knee or just discipline with the cane? Sorry if this sounds silly just interested that’s all?

    Like

  9. I’ve written all kinds of spanking-stories, which you’ll find at malespank.net under the name Joelstrap. Stories here are mainly about the cane, since that’s what The Canery is about!

    Like

    • Dear Joel

      Thank you for a very hot spanking story. I love the romance between the two young men and the love that blossoms between them. Of course the spanking is hot too!

      I really do think Aunt Myrtle seems like a sexually frustrated old woman (I didn’t have it in my to type the word I was really thinking especially on a public forum)

      I also loved the inclusion of Chico the Newfoundland. I love dogs and it always fun to have pets included in stories

      Thank you once again

      Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks for the feedback, Khalil. It was fun to write about the two lads, the cane-wielding step-dad and the decidedly nasty Aunt Myrtle; to say nothing of Chico. I’m delighted that you enjoyed them all.

        Like

  10. The Canery is happy to host stories featuring many sorts of spankings, but only if the participants are aged 18 or over.

    Joel asked, “how much bad behaviour was avoided just because of the threat of the cane (or some other cp implement); and how much happened anyway?” I can only speak of my own experience. The cane was feared as almost deadly and to be avoided at all costs. The slipper/gym shoe was bad enough! So good behaviour was the default for me and many of my contemporaries.

    Like

  11. I did wonder whether Alan would encourage Aunt Myrtle to get a cane of her own. After all, she does seem to like looking at boys’ bottoms! But then on reflection, I thought perhaps Alan was more than happy to add Ronan’s discipline to his duties. Alan certainly doesn’t look reluctant in the picture.

    Like

Add a comment here please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.