10 comments on “The Stolen Cane (M/M) NEW!

  1. Hi, Rod here. I’m delighted to host this brand spanking new story by hot author Joelstrap. This has to be one of his best stories ever! Thanks for sharing it with us all, Joel. If you’ve enjoyed the story too, please do add a comment here.

    Like

  2. Joel, I love the way caning is so embedded in that period when the story is set that it seamlessly becomes part of the sexual experience of Nathan and Barry. Enjoying all those characters I can use my imagination for my own version of sequels in my reverie

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for the appreciative comments, guys.

    I felt the plot of this story was a bit improbable, even by my standards (!), but it’s good to know it’s been enjoyed.

    I do like to feel that the caning is an integral part of the story, and not dragged in artificially in order to make a love-story into a caning-story.

    Enjoy your own fantasising over what else might happen. Rod’s great pictures have given me some thoughts about further developments of the story; but I think I’ll probably keep them for my own fantasies.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for the enthusiastic comments.

    Wouldn’t it be great to be able to ‘enter’ a fictional world and ‘live’ it for real for a short time? I’d want to be Barry and get spanked by Nathan…….but, alas, it all has to be fantasy!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Dear Joel

    Thank you once again for a wonderful tale. It was beautifully written and I enjoyed the romance between Nathan and Barry. I also loved the scene where Barry came all over Nathan’s Hamlet essay. I am sure that Nathan gave Barry a good spanking with his hairbrush. The premise that a bunch of boys would steal canes in an attempt to get the cane abolished; is an interesting one. I am sure that many boys would have stolen canes in the past to avoid punishments. They would have most likely destroyed the canes also.

    i am sure Clive was very angry that Nathan had stolen Barry from him. But it did seem that Nathan could sense that Barry needed to ‘be taken in hand’

    Thank you once again for a beautifully written tale and for sharing your talent with us.

    best wishes

    Khalil

    Like

  6. Many thanks for your generous feedback, Khalil. I’m delighted that you enjoyed the story so much; and I have to admit that I do like a bit of romance in a story.

    I suspect you’re right that the boys would have destroyed the canes; but I needed Nathan’s uncle’s one to be returned, and so used my power as the omnipotent writer to simply have them hidden. Probably there was a plan for a ritual burning of the canes at a future date!

    Like

  7. Thanks, Danny. It’s great to hear that you got so involved in the story.

    It’s not often I get called ‘brilliant’. What? You meant the story; not me. Oh! Well, I’ll give my halo a polish anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

Add a comment here please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.